Manufacturers

Below is a list of quality manufacturers that Hendsch Construction clients frequently use for their projects. We’ve tried to include a range of brands to meet all budgets.

Logo Name Type Website
Schrock Cabinets www.schrock.com
Robern Cabinets www.robern.com
Kraftmaid Cabinets www.kraftmaid.com
Exotic Hardwoods Cabinets www.exotichardwoods.com
IKEA Cabinets www.ikea.com
ArtTile Tile www.arttileco.net
Import Tile Co. Tile www.importtile.com
Walker Zanger Tile www.walkerzanger.com
Ann Sacks Tile www.annsacks.com
Grohe Plumbing Fixtures www.grohe.com
Duravit Plumbing Fixtures www.duravit.com
Kohler Plumbing Fixtures www.kohler.com
American Standard Plumbing Fixtures www.americanstandard-us.com
Hansgrohe Plumbing Fixtures www.hansgrohe-usa.com
Toto Plumbing Fixtures www.totousa.com
Moen Plumbing Fixtures www.moen.com
Delta Plumbing Fixtures www.deltafaucet.com
Danze Plumbing Fixtures www.danze.com
Price Pfister Plumbing Fixtures www.pricepfister.com
InSinkErator Plumbing Fixtures www.insinkerator.com
LaToscana Plumbing Fixtures www.latoscanacollection.com
DreamLine Plumbing Fixtures www.dreamlineshowers.com
Blanco Plumbing Fixtures www.blancoamerica.com
Viking Appliances www.vikingrange.com
Thermador Appliances www.thermador.com
Wolf Appliances www.wolfappliance.com
Kitchen Aid Appliances www.kitchenaid.com
Amana Appliances www.amana.com
Bosch Appliances www.bosch-home.com
ConcreteNetwork.com Countertops www.concretenetwork.com
Dupont Countertops www2.dupont.com
Granite Expo Countertops www.graniteexpo.com
Import Tile Countertops www.importtile.com
PaperStone Countertops www.paperstoneproducts.com
Silestone Countertops www.silestoneusa.com
Specialtystainless.com Countertops www.specialtystainless.com
Vent-A-Hood Hoods www.ventahood.com
VentingDirect.com Hoods www.ventingdirect.com
Kobe Range Hoods Hoods www.koberangehoods.com
Bonded Logic Recycled Cotton Insulation www.bondedlogic.com
Energy Star Cool Roof www.energystar.gov
Certain Teed Cool Roof www.certainteed.com
Owens Corning Cool Roof www.owenscorning.com
Energy Star Federal Tax Credit Information www.energystar.gov
Oakland Rain Barrel Program Rain Barrels/Harvesting Rainwater www.rainbarrelprogram.org